Todays rate ….

…. live and reporting from the streets of Chennai.

The current rates of the Mutton & Chicken.

From Bazaar Road, Mylapore.

P.s. : Useful info? 😉

10 comments on “Todays rate ….”

  1. Well chicken I like also 🙂

    Ram : One Kg for you too …. 🙂

    Like

  2. Ram,

    I am back. Reporting from Kuwait – that this information is not useful for me as நான் – வெஜிடேரியன்

    Ram : But you can always treat people to such delicacies .. right?

    Like

  3. I want farm rate for chickhen

    Like

  4. my name abbas ali from rajasthan india plz tell me rate of meat (muttan) in chennai

    Like

  5. 430rs per kg in chennai (Fish & fresh mart)

    Like

  6. Lz tell me dely chennai live chicken muttun rate

    Like

  7. Send daily rate

    Like


Leave a Reply

