Older YMCA

YMCA, has one of their oldest premises in Parry’s Corner. Located just opposite the Madras High Court in the NSC Bose Road.

3 comments on “Older YMCA”

  1. I have been to this building for getting my membership but never used their facilities. It is a very nice building and they have such YMCA facilities all over the world in prominent locations. I am a “Life Member” of YMCA.

    Like

  2. I have been there and it is very nice building.

    Like

  3. I have never been to this building and do not remember seeing it either.

    Actually it has been many years since I have been to the George Town area, even though I have taken the metro train (Beach – Velachery route) to go to Burma Bazaar a year back.

    Ram : An amazing piece of architecture, remember to see it next time …

    Like


Leave a Reply

